Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Christ in David's Life Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 01 2017 Church Sermons
Holy Hide and Seek Elder Lee Murray Saturday, March 25 2017 Church Sermons
As You Think in Your Heart, So Are You Proverbs 23:7 Pastor Buford Griffith Saturday, March 18 2017 Church Sermons
King David's Grandson 2 Samuel 22:47-51 Elder Steve Phelps Saturday, March 11 2017 Church Sermons
Pathway to Sin Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, March 04 2017 Church Sermons
Choices Elder Greg Peck Sunday, February 26 2017 Church Sermons
The Last Words of David Elder Gary Vest Sunday, February 26 2017 Church Sermons
David’s Weakest Link Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, February 04 2017 Church Sermons
The Wholeness of Holiness Keith Charles Saturday, January 28 2017 Church Sermons
After God's Own Heart Elder Lee Murray Saturday, January 21 2017 Church Sermons
Fighting a Good Fight Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 14 2017 Church Sermons
From Triumph to Trouble Through Sins Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 07 2017 Church Sermons
Signs That The End Is Nearing Elder Gary Vest Saturday, December 31 2016 Church Sermons
The Costly Star Elder Steve Phelps Saturday, December 24 2016 Church Sermons
Victory over the Beast Seminar - Final Session Dr. Ervin K. Thomsen Saturday, December 10 2016 Church Sermons
Healing Your Deadly Wounds Dr. Ervin K. Thomsen Saturday, December 10 2016 Church Sermons
The Gospel of God's Firewall Dr. Ervin K. Thomsen Saturday, December 03 2016 Church Sermons
Victory over the Beast Dr. Ervin K. Thomsen Saturday, December 03 2016 Church Sermons
Perspective Elder Greg Peck Saturday, November 26 2016 Church Sermons
Beyond Commitment Elder Henry Peña Saturday, November 19 2016 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 21 guests and no members online