Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Uzzah, the Victim of? Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 22 2017 Church Sermons
Earthern Vessel with Treasure Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 15 2017 Church Sermons
Management of Life Seminar Session IV - The Sound of Money Pastor Mike Sulen Saturday, April 08 2017 Church Sermons
Management of Life Seminar Session III - God's Plan for Social Security Pastor Mike Sulen Saturday, April 08 2017 Church Sermons
Management of Life Seminar Session II - Why God's Plans Don't Work Pastor Mike Sulen Saturday, April 08 2017 Church Sermons
Management of Life Seminar Session I - Responsible Faith Pastor Mike Sulen Friday, April 07 2017 Church Sermons
Christ in David's Life Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 01 2017 Church Sermons
Holy Hide and Seek Elder Lee Murray Saturday, March 25 2017 Church Sermons
As You Think in Your Heart, So Are You Proverbs 23:7 Pastor Buford Griffith Saturday, March 18 2017 Church Sermons
King David's Grandson 2 Samuel 22:47-51 Elder Steve Phelps Saturday, March 11 2017 Church Sermons
Pathway to Sin Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, March 04 2017 Church Sermons
Choices Elder Greg Peck Sunday, February 26 2017 Church Sermons
The Last Words of David Elder Gary Vest Sunday, February 26 2017 Church Sermons
David’s Weakest Link Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, February 04 2017 Church Sermons
The Wholeness of Holiness Keith Charles Saturday, January 28 2017 Church Sermons
After God's Own Heart Elder Lee Murray Saturday, January 21 2017 Church Sermons
Fighting a Good Fight Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 14 2017 Church Sermons
From Triumph to Trouble Through Sins Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 07 2017 Church Sermons
Signs That The End Is Nearing Elder Gary Vest Saturday, December 31 2016 Church Sermons
The Costly Star Elder Steve Phelps Saturday, December 24 2016 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 53 guests and no members online