Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Jesus is the Answer (Deaf Ministries Week of Prayer) Luke 5:23-24 Pastor Jeff Jordan (Translated by Sister Jan Petchkurow) Saturday, February 08 2014 Church Sermons
Boldness is About... Romans 1:1-16 Romans 1:1-5 Elder Henry Peña Saturday, February 01 2014 Church Sermons
Let's Have Fun Genesis 30:10-11 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 25 2014 Church Sermons
The Bully!! Genesis 29:33 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 11 2014 Church Sermons
The Seventh Trumpet in the Last Days Psalm 139:23-24 Elder Mark Fox Saturday, January 04 2014 Church Sermons
Two Lives Strangely Connect Hebrews 11:6 Elder Joe Goodrich Saturday, December 28 2013 Church Sermons
2013 Christmas Concert Isaiah 9:6
Luke 2:9-11
Church Singing Groups Saturday, December 21 2013 Church Sermons
Victory in Jesus Seminar - Day 3 Multiple Passages Pastor Bill Liversidge Sunday, December 15 2013 Seminars
"UNCLEAN, UNCLEAN" Mark 1:40-45 Pastor Bill Liversidge Saturday, December 14 2013 Church Sermons
Victory in Jesus Seminar - Day 2 Multiple Passages Pastor Bill Liversidge Saturday, December 14 2013 Seminars
Victory in Jesus Seminar - Day 1 Multiple Passages Pastor Bill Liversidge Friday, December 13 2013 Seminars
Our Gateway to Eternity Isaiah 40:8
Luke 16:17
Elder Gary Vest Saturday, November 30 2013 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 16 guests and no members online