Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Fruits of the Vine Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, August 04 2018 Church Sermons
The Bible Xperience Recap Sister Charisa Arinyedokiari Saturday, July 28 2018 Church Sermons
Goodness Elder Greg Peck Saturday, July 21 2018 Church Sermons
The fruit of the Spirit is Gentleness Elder Lee Murray Saturday, July 07 2018 Church Sermons
So, What is Temperance Elder Yvette Akar Saturday, June 23 2018 Church Sermons
Peace is Love's Confidence Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, June 16 2018 Church Sermons
The Fruit of the Spirit is Joy Galatians 5:22-23 Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, June 09 2018 Church Sermons
The Best Gift... Love Elder Greg Peck Saturday, June 02 2018 Church Sermons
Reflection from Our Past Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, May 19 2018 Church Sermons
Bible Study Workshop David Zimmerman Saturday, May 12 2018 Church Sermons
God's Design for Families Brother David Mema Saturday, May 05 2018 Church Sermons
What to do with Doubt & How to Have Joy in the Lord Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, April 28 2018 Church Sermons
The Privilege of Prayer Elder Gary Vest Saturday, April 21 2018 Church Sermons
2018 Health Seminar Session IV - Temperance and Trust in God Paul Volk Monday, April 16 2018 Church Sermons
2018 Health Seminar Session III - Nutrition and Exercise Paul Volk Sunday, April 15 2018 Church Sermons
A New Start Paul Volk Saturday, April 14 2018 Church Sermons
2018 Health Seminar Session II - Water - Air - Rest - Sun Paul Volk Saturday, April 14 2018 Church Sermons
2018 Health Seminar Session I - Healthy Living Paul Volk Friday, April 13 2018 Church Sermons
A Knowledge of Christ Elder Lee Murray Saturday, April 07 2018 Church Sermons
Maranatha Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, March 24 2018 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 14 guests and no members online