Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
An Eye for an Eye Elder Lee Murray Saturday, July 30 2016 Church Sermons
When You are Hopeless, Then What? Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, July 23 2016 Church Sermons
The Tongue Either to Life or to Death Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, July 16 2016 Church Sermons
Rules of Engagement Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, July 09 2016 Church Sermons
David on the Run Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, July 02 2016 Church Sermons
Sweet Refuge in the Storm Psalm 24:1 Mrs. Maria Zenner Saturday, June 25 2016 Church Sermons
Peacemaker Matthew 5:9 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, June 18 2016 Church Sermons
Connections Seminar Part VII Elder Lee Murray Saturday, June 11 2016 Church Sermons
Connections Seminar Session VI Elder Greg Peck Saturday, June 04 2016 Church Sermons
Connections Seminar Session V Elder Steve Phelps Saturday, May 28 2016 Church Sermons
Connections Seminar Part III Elder Gary Vest Saturday, May 21 2016 Church Sermons
Connections Seminar Part II Elder Lee Murray Saturday, May 14 2016 Church Sermons
Where Should I Serve Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, May 07 2016 Church Sermons
Servant Unto All John 13:12-17 Pastor Jay Yi Saturday, April 30 2016 Church Sermons
The Living Water KSCS Students - Jose Barbosa, Katherine Cronin and Amaya Pryer; Saturday, April 23 2016 Church Sermons
Jesus, Our Friend Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 16 2016 Church Sermons
Half Saved Romans 5:10 Elder Steve Phelps Saturday, April 09 2016 Church Sermons
A Goliath in the Valley 1 Samuel 17:40-50 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 02 2016 Church Sermons
Resurrect Them with Love John 11:25-26 Elder Joe Goodrich Saturday, March 26 2016 Church Sermons
The Ministry of Refreshing 1 Samuel 16:14-23 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, March 19 2016 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 30 guests and no members online