Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
After God's Own Heart Elder Lee Murray Saturday, January 21 2017 Church Sermons
Fighting a Good Fight Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 14 2017 Church Sermons
From Triumph to Trouble Through Sins Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 07 2017 Church Sermons
Signs That The End Is Nearing Elder Gary Vest Saturday, December 31 2016 Church Sermons
The Costly Star Elder Steve Phelps Saturday, December 24 2016 Church Sermons
Victory over the Beast Seminar - Final Session Dr. Ervin K. Thomsen Saturday, December 10 2016 Church Sermons
Healing Your Deadly Wounds Dr. Ervin K. Thomsen Saturday, December 10 2016 Church Sermons
The Gospel of God's Firewall Dr. Ervin K. Thomsen Saturday, December 03 2016 Church Sermons
Victory over the Beast Dr. Ervin K. Thomsen Saturday, December 03 2016 Church Sermons
Perspective Elder Greg Peck Saturday, November 26 2016 Church Sermons
Beyond Commitment Elder Henry Peña Saturday, November 19 2016 Church Sermons
People of Yah Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, November 12 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 8 (Life Without Limits) Pastor Ruthven Roy Saturday, November 05 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 8 (The Parable of Two Sons) Pastor Ruthven Roy Saturday, November 05 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 7 (Legacies of the Fathers) Pastor Ruthven Roy Friday, November 04 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 6 (Beware of Self-Identification) Pastor Ruthven Roy Wednesday, November 02 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 5 (Winning Against ALL Odds) Pastor Ruthven Roy Tuesday, November 01 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 4 (Embracing My True Identity) Pastor Ruthven Roy Monday, October 31 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 3 (The Jesus Factor) Pastor Ruthven Roy Sunday, October 30 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 2 (The Adam Effect) Pastor Ruthven Roy Saturday, October 29 2016 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 8 guests and no members online