To access sermon notes, click on SERMON TITLE in the list below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
I Saw the Light Elder Lee Murray Saturday, December 15 2018
Living & Serving in the Purpose of God - Session 4 (Sermon) Ephesians 2:10 Pastor Ruthven Roy Saturday, December 01 2018
Living & Serving in the Purpose of God - Session 3 Pastor Ruthven Roy Saturday, December 01 2018
Living & Serving in the Purpose of God - Session 2 Pastor Ruthven Roy Thursday, November 29 2018
Living & Serving in the Purpose of God - Session 1 Pastor Ruthven Roy Wednesday, November 28 2018
Life in the Rearview Mirror 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, November 24 2018
Bad Boys 1 Samuel 2:22-24 Brother David Mema Saturday, November 17 2018
Something for Nothing 1 Samuel 16:7 Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, November 10 2018
One Matthew 28:18-20 Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, November 03 2018
The Marred Clay 1 Peter 5:6 Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, October 27 2018
Intense Evil 2 Timothy 3:1-5 Elder Gary Vest Saturday, October 20 2018
How to Guide Our Children Lino Fagner & Jason Shoghi Saturday, October 13 2018
Faith in the Midst of Fire Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, September 29 2018
The Gospel of God Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, September 22 2018
The Blessing No One Wants Elder Gary Vest Saturday, September 15 2018
I Can't Get No Satisfaction Elder Greg Peck Saturday, September 08 2018
Life in the Valley Psalm 133 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, September 01 2018
Faith in Things Unseen Elder Lee Murray Saturday, August 25 2018
Permission to Afflict Brother David Mema Saturday, August 18 2018
The Power for Peacemaking Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, August 11 2018

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 12 guests and no members online