Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Something for Nothing 1 Samuel 16:7 Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, November 10 2018 Church Sermons
One Matthew 28:18-20 Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, November 03 2018 Church Sermons
The Marred Clay 1 Peter 5:6 Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, October 27 2018 Church Sermons
Intense Evil 2 Timothy 3:1-5 Elder Gary Vest Saturday, October 20 2018 Church Sermons
How to Guide Our Children Lino Fagner & Jason Shoghi Saturday, October 13 2018 Church Sermons
Faith in the Midst of Fire Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, September 29 2018 Church Sermons
The Gospel of God Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, September 22 2018 Church Sermons
The Blessing No One Wants Elder Gary Vest Saturday, September 15 2018 Church Sermons
I Can't Get No Satisfaction Elder Greg Peck Saturday, September 08 2018 Church Sermons
Life in the Valley Psalm 133 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, September 01 2018 Church Sermons
Faith in Things Unseen Elder Lee Murray Saturday, August 25 2018 Church Sermons
Permission to Afflict Brother David Mema Saturday, August 18 2018 Church Sermons
The Power for Peacemaking Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, August 11 2018 Church Sermons
Fruits of the Vine Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, August 04 2018 Church Sermons
The Bible Xperience Recap Sister Charisa Arinyedokiari Saturday, July 28 2018 Church Sermons
Goodness Elder Greg Peck Saturday, July 21 2018 Church Sermons
The fruit of the Spirit is Gentleness Elder Lee Murray Saturday, July 07 2018 Church Sermons
So, What is Temperance Elder Yvette Akar Saturday, June 23 2018 Church Sermons
Peace is Love's Confidence Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, June 16 2018 Church Sermons
The Fruit of the Spirit is Joy Galatians 5:22-23 Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, June 09 2018 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 18 guests and no members online